TCPUD Logo
Welcome to
Tahoe City Public Utility District
Fanny Bridge
About Us Board/Committee Agenda's and  Minutes Board of Directors Public Record Request SB 272 Brown Act Ordinances FAQs Maps Links Newsletters Press Releases Escrow/Property Transfer General Staff
Water Sewer Permits Inspections Construction FAQs Utilities Staff
About Us Youth Programs Adult Programs Family Programs Special Events Facilities, Parks, and  Rentals Parks & Rec Staff
Construction Bids Engineering RFPs Capital Plan Engineering Staff
Annual Budget Board Reimbursements Enterprise Funds  Reserve Policy General Fund Reserve  Policy Finance Reports/Audits District Salaries Finance Staff
Full Staff Listing Organizational Chart Job Descriptions Job Analyses Employment Contracts Salary Ranges
Full Staff Listing
General Staff:
Sean Barclay
General Manager
sbarclay@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6051
Matt Homolka, P.E.
District Engineer/Assistant General Manager
mhomolka@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6042
Ramona Cruz
Chief Financial Officer/District Treasurer/District Accountant
rcruz@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6047
Tony Laliotis
Director of Utilities
tlaliotis@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6053
Bob Bonino
Golf Course Manager
bbonino@tcpud.org
(530) 583-1516
Dan Lewis
Utilities Superintendent
dlewis@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6330
Kay Berntson
Parks Superintendent
kberntson@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6050
Valli Murnane
Director of Parks and Recreation
vmurnane@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6058
Denise Springsteel
Recreation Superintendent
dspringsteel@tcpud.org
(530) 583-3796
Kris Vickers
Technical Services Supervisor
kvickers@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6328
Jon LeRoy, P.E.
Senior Civil Engineer
jleroy@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6336
Sarah Hussong Johnson, P.E.
Associate Civil Engineer
sjohnson@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6338
Michelle Martland, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Administrator
mmartland@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6043
Cirra Mason
Senior Accountant
cmason@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6327
Terri Viehmann
Executive Assistant/District Clerk
tviehmann@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6052
Kurt Althof
Management Analyst
kalthof@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6057
Cory Allison
Administrative Technician (Engineering)
callison@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6329
Carol Hackbarth
Administrative Technician (Utilities)
chackbarth@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6325
Barbara Butterfield
Administrative Technician (Parks & Recreation)
bbutterfield@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6337
Jess McMillion
Administrative Assistant II
jmcmillion@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6334
Kevin Hyche
Information Systems & Technology Technician I
khyche@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6041


Utilities Staff:
Tony Laliotis
Director of Utilities
tlaliotis@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6053
Dan Lewis
Utilities Superintendent
dlewis@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6330
Francisco Gonzalez
Senior Utilities Operations Specialist
fgonzalez@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
Jason Woosley
Senior Utilities Operations Specialist
jwoosley@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
Joe Mason
Operations Technician - Mechanic
jmason@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6335
Darren Kitzmiller
Operations Technician - Water Quality
dkitzmiller@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6049
Bryan Dewit
Operations Technician - Electrician
bdewit@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6333

Carol Hackbarth
Administrative Technician

chackbarth@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6325
Justin Bancroft
Utilities Operations Specialist III
jbancroft@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
Chris Foucek
Utilities Operations Specialist III
cfoucek@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
Jeff McCollum
Utilities Operations Specialist III
jmccollum@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6333
Lance DeMartini
Utilities Operations Specialist II
ldemartini@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
Pat Potter
Utilities Operations Specialist II
ppotter@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6333
Todd Miller
Utilities Operations Specialist I
tmiller@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
John Scherfenberg
Utilities Operations Specialist I
jscherfenberg@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054


Parks & Recreation Staff:
Valli Murnane
Director of Parks and Recreation
vmurnane@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6058
Kay Berntson
Parks Superintendent
kberntson@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6050
Denise Springsteel
Recreation Superintendent
dspringsteel@tcpud.org
(530) 583-3796
Bob Bonino
Golf Course Manager
bbonino@tcpud.org
(530) 583-1516
Jeremy Ray
Recreation Supervisor
jray@tcpud.org
(530) 583-3440
Kyle Mead
Senior Golf Operations Specialist
kmead@tcpud.org
(530) 583-1516
Kevin Cose
Senior Parks Operations Specialist
kcose@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6339
Pete Marra
Senior Parks Operations Specialist
pmarra@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6045
Cory Fisher
Recreation Coordinator
cfisher@tcpud.org
(530) 583-3440
Mike Abarno
Parks Operations Specialist Lead
mabarno@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6044
Ralph Turner
Parks Operations Specialist Lead
rturner@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6048
Barbara Butterfield
Administrative Technician
bbutterfield@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6337


Engineering Staff:
Matt Homolka, P.E.
District Engineer/Assistant General Manager
mhomolka@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6042
Jon LeRoy, P.E.
Senior Civil Engineer
jleroy@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6336
Sarah Hussong Johnson
Associate Civil Engineer
sjohnson@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6338
Kim Boyd
Senior Management Analyst
kboyd@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6286
Cory Allison
Administrative Technician
callison@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6329


Governance & Administrative Services Staff:
Ramona Cruz
Chief Financial Officer/District Treasurer/District Accountant
rcruz@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6047
Michelle Martland, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Administrator
mmartland@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6043
Kurt Althof
Management Analyst
kalthof@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6057
Cirra Mason
Senior Accountant
cmason@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6327

Debbie Sjaarda
Accounting Technician - Utility Billing/Accounts Receivable

dsjaarda@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6277

Beckie Naney
Accounting Assistant I - Accounts Payable/Payroll

bnaney@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6322


Support Services Staff:
Kris Vickers
Technical Services Supervisor
kvickers@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6328
Phillip Tapia
Construction Inspector II
ptapia@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6046
Barbara Smith
Construction Inspector I
barbsmith@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6321
Kevin Hyche
Information Systems and Technology Technician I
khyche@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6041
Brandi Stirton
Administrative Assistant II
bstirton@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6324

 

 

 

Site Map Contact Us