TCPUD Logo
Welcome to
Tahoe City Public Utility District
Fanny Bridge
About Us Board/Committee Agenda's and  Minutes Board of Directors Public Record Request SB 272 Brown Act Ordinances FAQs Maps Links Newsletters Press Releases Escrow/Property Transfer General Staff
Water Sewer Permits Inspections Construction FAQs Utilities Staff
About Us Youth Programs Adult Programs Family Programs Special Events Facilities, Parks, and  Rentals Parks & Rec Staff
Construction Bids Engineering RFPs Capital Plan Engineering Staff
Annual Budget Board Reimbursements Enterprise Funds  Reserve Policy General Fund Reserve  Policy Finance Reports/Audits District Salaries Finance Staff
Full Staff Listing Organizational Chart Job Descriptions Job Analyses Employment Contracts Salary Ranges

Staff

Valli Murnane
Parks and Recreation Director

vmurnane@tcpud.org

(530) 580-3796 ext. 358


Kay Berntson
Parks Superintendent

kberntson@tcpud.org

(530) 580-6050


Jeremy Ray
Recreation Supervisor

jray@tcpud.org

(530) 583-3440, ext. 375


Cory Fisher
Recreation Coordinator

cfisher@tcpud.org

(530) 583-3440 ext. 359


Kevin Cose
Senior Parks Operations Specialist

kcose@tcpud.org

(530) 580-6339


Pete Marra
Senior Parks Operations Specialist

pmarra@tcpud.org

(530) 580-6045


Kyle Mead
Senior Operations Parks Specialist

kmead@tcpud.org

(530) 580-6045


Ralph Turner
Parks Operations Specialist Lead

rturner@tcpud.org

(530) 580-6048


Mike Abarno
Parks Operations Specialist Lead

mabarno@tcpud.org

(530) 580-6044


Barbara Butterfield
Administrative Technician

bbutterfield@tcpud.org

(530) 580-6337


Site Map Contact Us